General Contact



whowofny@gmail.com

C o n t a c t  the Board

Cassie Rosenthal - President

Rosenthal & Rosenthal
crosenthal@rosenthalinc.com

Tel: (212) 356-1475
 

NYC at Night by Paolo Barcellos Jr.

Sherri Lydell - Secretary

Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP

slydell@tarterkrinsky.com

Tel: (212) 216-1151
 

Athina Koutsoumadi - Treasurer

Kaplan Financial Education

Athina.Koutsoumadi@kaplan.com

Tel: (917) 698-8909
 

Marina Davelman - VP
IDB Bank

MDavelman@idbny.com

Tel: (212) 551-8188
 

Jennifer Smith - Director

Marino PR

Jsmith@marinopr.com

Tel: (212) 402-3490
 

Emily Stoddard - Director

TD Bank

Emily.Stoddard@td.com

Tel: (646) 981-4270